Board of Governors

S.No.   Name Designation
1. Ch. Rajinder Kumar Chairman
2. Sh. Inderpal Singh Vice-Chairman- Member nominated by the Trust
3. Sh. Satpal Singh Secretary
4. Dr. S.R. Mediratta Member Nominated by the Trust
5. Dr. Sarvjeet Kaur Member Nominated by the Trust
6. Dr. K.L. Johar Member Nominated by the Trust
7. Dr. N.P. Mehta Member Nominated by the Trust
8. Sh. Ravi Jaidka Member
9. Member Nominated by AICTE Member
10. The Regional Officer, AICTE Member Nominated by AICTE
11. The Director of Technical Education Member
12. Dr. B.S. Bodla, Prof- Dept. of Management, Nominee of Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra Member
13. Sh. Rajinder Singh Member
14. Sh. Sushil Kumar Gupta Member
15. Dr. Shakti Kumar Member
16. Sh. Satpal Nagla Member
17. Dr. Ramesh Nain Member Secretary, Principal of the Institute
18. Dr. Gurpreet Singh Professor & Dean, Student Welfare
19. Shri. H.R. Bhatia Member