Board of Governors

1.Ch. Rajinder KumarChairman
2.Sh. Inderpal SinghVice-Chairman- Member nominated by the Trust
3.Sh. Satpal SinghSecretary
4.Dr. S.R. MedirattaMember Nominated by the Trust
5.Dr. Sarvjeet KaurMember Nominated by the Trust
6.Dr. K.L. JoharMember Nominated by the Trust
7.Dr. N.P. MehtaMember Nominated by the Trust
8.Sh. Ravi JaidkaMember
9.Member Nominated by AICTEMember
10.The Regional Officer, AICTEMember Nominated by AICTE
11.The Director Technical EducationMember
12.Dr. B.S. Bodla, Prof- Dept. of Management, Nominee of Kurukshetra University, KurukshetraMember
13.Sh. Rajinder SinghMember
14.Sh. Sushil Kumar GuptaMember
15.Dr. Shakti KumarMember
16.Sh. Satpal NaglaMember
17.Dr. Rajeev KhandujaMember Secretary, Principal of the Institute
18.Dr. Gurpreet SinghProfessor & Dean, Student Welfare
19.Shri. H.R. BhatiaMember